Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By P.Money

Thread: Anavar cycle

justo is offline Associate Member
    Hey guys I've been thinking about doing a cycle of some sort and by my research I've came to the conclusion that Anavar is one of the most mild aas compared to others. I'm no expert but this is just what I've read. When I say mild I don't mean effectiveness I mean in the sense of side effects and liver toxicity. Would you reccomend an Anavar only cycle compared to a test e only cycle for a begginer?

ppwc1985 is offline Productive Member
    No, need test on any cycle.

Quote Originally Posted by ppwc1985
    No, need test on any cycle.
    So you couldn't just do an Anavar only cycle?

EKFitness is offline Member
    I wouldn't recommend it, but it is prob the only worthwhile oral only cycle.

AsEpSiS is offline Associate Member
    Age? Workout History? Stats?

Quote Originally Posted by EKFitness
    I wouldn't recommend it, but it is prob the only worthwhile oral only cycle.
    Fair enough....I'm 23 70kg around 15-18% body fat 5'9 been lifting for a few years. my natural weight is just under 10 stone. I want to bulk up I eat around 3500 calories a day my diet is not 100% clean if I'm honest but I'm just looking for the best cycle and the safest way. By the sounds of things it's gonna be a test e only cycle but if any one could swing a word of two of advise I'd be greatful.

MickeyKnox is offline Banned

Anabolic4Health is offline Junior Member
    Thanks Mickey for the link. Good stuff.

MickeyKnox is offline Banned
    Anytime bro.

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by AsEpSiS View Post
    Age? Workout History? Stats?
    These are a HUGE help so we can custom fit to your needs.

ata1979 is offline Associate Member