ret
    ret is offline New Member

Need some input on 4th cycle.

Stats:
    24 years old
    95kg (210 pounds)
    12% bodyfat

I've done 3 cycles in the past, 2 of which was fast esters, and 1 which was slow. I hated the slow esters so:
    150mg Testo prop
    100mg NPP
    100mg Masteron Propionate
    inject EOD, thinking 10-12 weeks (probably until I run out unless you have some input).

PCT and if I need anything during cycle confuses me, since I know masteron kinda works like an AI, but I've never used it before. Do I need HCG , during cycle or after? How much and how often? I've never used HCG before, though I think I really really should've used it on my slower ester cycle, since I felt a much bigger crash from it. Only used a standard 4 week clomid/nolvadex PCT, do I need that on this one as well? Some threads said only comid was needed but, wanted to make sure.

Don't know if it matters, but I don't work out or use steroids because I want to be big or strong, I do it because I love to train hard. That's why I started a bit early (2,5 years ago). I didn't really have anything else, I've never done alcohol or partying, and I wanted to enhance my training and so far I love it. This will most likely be my last cycle for like 15 years or something since I promised my family and girlfriend I would stop after 4 cycles. I also promised them I will never use Tren (My gf did some research and found it to be scary).

I tried searching for info around PCT for a cycle like this but couldn't find it, sorry if it already exist. Thank you for reading and thank you for your input, I would not have had such great times in my life if it wasn't for great serious communities like this.

MickeyKnox is offline Banned
    AI and hCG on cycle.

PCT
    Clomid 75/50/50/50 <---- if using tabs, 100mg first wk is fine.
    Nolva 40/20/20/20

hCG 250iu 2/wk on cycle.

Here are some links to help you understand the importance of both SERM's and AI's on cycle.