Thread: So confused..

Stubbs8 is offline Junior Member

So confused..

Hi all,

I'm stubbs8. I am brand new here. Actually, this is my first post ever, anywhere. Please forgive me if I do something wrong. I have been lifting for about 8 yrs now, and could never get the results i am looking for. I am ready for the next level. Can anyone offer any guidance for me so that I don't get ripped off again? Also, what's up with the store?

Many thanks!

motoxposse is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Stubbs8
    Hi all,

I'm stubbs8. I am brand new here. Actually, this is my first post ever, anywhere. Please forgive me if I do something wrong. I have been lifting for about 8 yrs now, and could never get the results i am looking for. I am ready for the next level. Can anyone offer any guidance for me so that I don't get ripped off again? Also, what's up with the store?

Many thanks!
    If you've been lifting 8yrs and not getting results something is wrong with your training or diet or both how old r u.

stpete is offline Banned
    Welcome...

Please list you stats and diet. Might want to add your routine as well.

Thanks for your replies. My diet is mostly lean proteins and veggies. I consume boneless skinless chicken with 3 meals a day and fish or eggs for the other 2 combined with a starchy carb like broccoli. My lifting varies. So now I am isolating muscle groups. Today I did biceps and cardio. 3 sets of 10 with 4 different bicep exercises, then 15 min of cardio.

Also, I am 31 yrs old. I have tried different routines and trainers.

Thanks for your replies. My diet is mostly lean proteins and veggies. I consume boneless skinless chicken with 3 meals a day and fish or eggs for the other 2 combined with a starchy carb like broccoli. My lifting varies. So now I am isolating muscle groups. Today I did biceps and cardio. 3 sets of 10 with 4 different bicep exercises, then 15 min of cardio.