wayne89 is offline New Member

Questions about clen

Hey, I've been working out for about 2 years now I'm at the muscle size I want to be at but am looking to strip the fat away as quick as possible. I'm looking at doing a clen only cycle. Is this possible? I'm on a strict diet at the moment but not getting results quick enough. Sitting on about 18%bf at the moment 5"10 90kgs. hoping to get to about 8-10% within 4 months and just need a boost.

ChiveOn is offline Senior Member
    You can do clen only, or clen keto. But at 18% bf you aren't going to get the results I think you're looking for. It WILL help burn fat, but you won't notice any difference really. Diet and cardio man, it's really the best way. Maybe come take a look at clen when you're sub 14%

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    You need to burn bf slowly not quick other wise you can stripped precious muscle tissue, its a slow process burning bf and if your not getting results you need to adjust your diet and cardio to get things moving again. I wouldn't introduce a clen cycle yet until you have come to a brick wall with your diet and cardio.

Well that's why I've thought about clen . I have hit the brick wall. I went from about 30 down to 18% and now getting nowhere. I do a weights session every morning followed by a short high intensity cardio in the cross trainer before breakfast then after dinner at night I also go a for a walk. Only doing carbs at breakfast after training and lunch. Dinner is either steak/chicken/fish and veggies no carbs. God damn plateau!

Quote Originally Posted by wayne89 View Post