c21929 is offline New Member

Have searched threads but can't find answer.

I have been doing TPT for several months through a "wellness" doctor.
    He had me taking weekly:

200mg test cyp on Monday
    1000iu HCG on Friday

This was no "cycle" as he wanted me to just continue this for as long as I was willing to keep on it. I had stopped the treatment for a couple of months but was still purchasing the products. I then started my own "cycle" taking weekly for the last 5 weeks and plan on for 12-14 weeks:

400mg test cyp on Monday
    1000iu HCG on Friday

This was without really doing any research (I know, STUPID). I just wanted to increase my test thinking it would help me physique wise. The last two weeks I have noticed my testes getting smaller. That is when I started to do research and found all the great info on here. Originally I didn't think bumping my test cyp up would really be a "cycle". I thought it would take more then that to be considered a "cycle". Therefore didn't think it would be an issue until my testes started to shrink and I did the research to late to find out I was in a "cycle".

So now I am worried about my testes shrinking. As well as the PCT since I do not have one. The doctor didn't tell me I would need one and after reading on this forum, it is said you need one even for the 200mg of test cyp the doctor had me on.

Questions:
    1. I read that if you were doing TPT and moved into a cycle, you do not need to do a PCT if you go back from the cycle into your TPT. Do you agree on this?
    2. I am now concerned on gyno just from reading the threads on here. Does gyno show up at a specific time of your cycle or if you are 5 weeks in and nothing has shown, you are pretty clear of it happening? I am concerned because I have no blockers in case it starts to show up.
    3. I am considering confessing to my wellness doctor my increase in test cyp to see if he will then give me clomid for PCT. Good idea in order to get it?