blsizzler is offline New Member

Newbie looking for advice

Hello from the UK,

I am looking to start my first cycle and need all the advice I can get (what to take, when to take it etc). I have been training for ten years, at least five to six days a week. I have made good gains naturally and have put in a lot of hard work. My diet is currently right on point and has been for the last 6 months. I eat around 5-6 times a day and would say have 3,500 to 4000 calories per day. My stats are as follows,

Age- 30
    Height- 6ft 4
    Weight - 253lb
    BF% - 20% (when taken last month)

I have observed this forum for the last month and hope I have included some of the things that mostly get questioned?

Looking forward to some response and chatting to some like minded people.

AlinSR is offline new member
    I would suggest you get your bf down below 15% before you start aas.

fit2bOld is offline Knowledgeable Member- Recognized Member Winner - $100
    We dont hand out cycles and dosages. You do the research and propose a cycle that fits your goals. It will then be critiqued.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Welcome, you look like you got some good foundation to work with but your bf is to high to start AAS IMHO. If you adjust your diet and increase your cardio and drop your bf down to 15% or under than you will be in a far better place to start your cycling. If you start at such high bf you are going to be prone to sides which isn't a wise thing to do. Best of luck over the coming few months in dropping your bf

Euroholic is offline "ARs Pork Eating Crusader"
    Im still not a firm believer in this high bf no good to start aas. Sides can be managed such as e2, cholesterol, blood pressure. I would like to see some good studies on this. Look at powerlifters there fat.

Test helped me to cut from 20% bf to 12% Although i did get gyno but thats my fault for not taking an AI i went with the "shel be right" attitude