Alann314 is offline Junior Member

First time test e help

Hello everyone I'm new here and I'm thinking of starting a test e cycle for the first time of 500 a week for 12 weeks. I have been reading up for the past 3 months and I'm leaning towards doing it. A little about myself I'm 20 years old I've been working out for 3 years on and off but the past 6 months I have never been dedicated to something like this so much. I went from 108 in December 2012 to 125 as of now. Gains are getting really difficult but I'm still pushing. I read up on PCT so I feel safe doing it and am going to get more advice on the best form of PCT I can do. During my cycle I plan on dieting very healthy and sticking to fish and chicken and chicken breasts just simple things like that.

So here I am now standing 5'5 yes I'm short haha and at 125. I would try to post a picture but it won't allow.

Advice please!!

AlinSR is offline new member
    My advice would be to grow naturally for a few more years.

Freestyle Child is offline Junior Member
    If your saying "During my cycle I plan on dieting very healthy and sticking to fish and chicken and chicken breasts just simple things like that." you have not even practiced proper dieting and have very unlikely brought your body to its maximum potential. I'm 19 years old and I even know its not a smart idea if you don't have all the major basics covered first.

Dont waste your time researching cycle info.. Too early bro

That's what I was thinking at first but my whole life I have always been the small guy and I absolutely hate it. Going up 17 pounds everyone tells me I look huge but I don't see it I mean my arms are 13 inches that's small for me and I want to get my chest bigger. I wanted to go cycle for the first time to get a lot of mass then not do another cycle for probably 2 or more years.