wazzzz is offline New Member

help for first danabol only cycle

Hi mates, I'm planning to try some steroids ..
    Stats: age 26, 5.10"ft 180lbs with only 10% body fats.
    I've been training since many yrs n have a nice muscular physique. Have a good knowledge of training n weights. Very good at diet too. Now I wanna gain some bulk with the help of steroids, good diet and heavy training.
    Planning for Danabol tablets 10mg for my first cycle. I know many of u will call it a fail cycle n tell me to get test aswell. I wanna check oral only effects on my body. If I get positive results, will definitely go for injectables.
    So I'm having danabol 10mg tablets with me along with tamoxifen tablets for pct and Liv-52 for liver protection.
    I need help for proper dosages. When to take tablets, how much mg, split the dosage or altogether?
    And also take nolvadex with the cycle or only for pct of 2-3weeks? How much mg for nolvadex daily? What supplements are good to stack with danabol? ?
    I research internet but no sites give exact info n are confusing.
    Plz give me complete guide for dianabol only cycle along with proper pct

chi
    chi is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Oral cycles are sub par and you will lose most to all gains when you come off!! Pointless imo when you are serious about aas use.

If you are dead set on this than do 30 to 40 mgs a day for 4 to 6 weeks break up the dosage throughout the day

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    You do realize dbol will cause suppression of your natty t levels without running test as a base and more than likely leave you feeling the effect of low t?

crazy mike is offline Banned for repping Dangerous Substances
    Hi and welcome. You just want this info and don't ccare about what we say because you just, well you think you might be differen and your results may be different, but other tah to each their own it's pretty close the same.