Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By songdog
  • 1 Post By Times Roman

Thread: Newbie here with a question about my first cycle...........

Noles Fan70 is offline New Member

Cool Newbie here with a question about my first cycle...........

Can anyone advise me on what else I need and what doses I should start with? I picked up some Trenbolone Acetate (Tren 100) and Testabol Cypionate 300.

Just an fyi.... I'm a 42 year old who hasn't lifted hard in about 10 years, mostly due to life circumstances (wife, now ex-wife, etc.)

I'd like to do the shortest cycle possible that would give me the most noticeable gain. Any help/advice?

Thanks!

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    Bro if you havnt lifted in 10 yrs.You dont want to touch aas.You will end up tearing up ligaments and tendons and joints.Your muscles will get stronger faster than those.Plus one doesnt start out on tren .My best advice is diet and cardio.Post your stats ht wt bf% this way we can help you.But dont touch the juice for a couple of years.And in the mean time read the educational threads.This way when you are ready you will know wat you are doing.Beacuse no one will spoon feed you here.For your safty you need to know the answers to your questions.Good luck bro.
    Noles Fan70 likes this.

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    agree with songdog. the muscles will respond nicely to the steroids , too much, in fact. Your tendons take a long time to build up strength, as there is not many blood vessels in those areas. It usually takes a couple of years minimum, longer if you are older, before you can trust tendons to not go south on you when you increase intensity due to steroids.

wait two years. during this time, focus on your nutrition, losing bodyfat% (buy some calipers $25 to keep track), learning about your tdee and macros if you haven't already, and learning how an older bull needs to exercise to prevent injury.