Bench: 275x3 (100% raw)
    Squat: 405x1 (ATG + belt)
    Dead: 425x5 (belt + chalk)

I've been lifting for 3 years.
    Started at 5'11", 130lbs, 15%bf with:
    Bench: 95x1
    Squat: 135x1
    Dead: 135x1

I'm going to get blood work done very soon to check my levels.

I'm assuming that they are normal for 18 years old.

My first cycle, whether it is this summer or in 10 years, will without a doubt be a typical Test E only cycle.

If I do decide to start the cycle this summer at age 18 with my current stats, what are the actual effects that will happen to my body assuming my endocrine system has not been fully developed and matured?

I've been a lurker for awhile, but I have never seen someone been answered directly all of the possibilities of a pre-mature cycle.

Thanks for the information, guys.

-Heartless

kronik420 is offline Anabolic Member
    your endocrine system doesn't fully mature until your mid 20's, using AAS before then can damage it and leave you with long term complications...

if you need further explanation on this i'd suggest you do some research..

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    We (me personally) have discussed this subject hundreds of times til I was blue in the face, and sometimes (now) I don't have the energy or desire to rediscuss this seemingly endless debate.

Nothing personal, we just get hundreds of these "exactly the same" questions hundreds of times per month, and the search button really is your best friend.

But to give you the benefit of the doubt, I'll point you in the right direction, since we are old friends, ok?

First, go here and read:
    The young and Steroids

Next, go here and read:
    http://forums.steroid.com/anabolic-s...%2A%2A%2A.html

Please spend the next few days and do some reading/learning.

"Educate before medicate"

Good luck!
    ---Roman
    songdog and Granovich like this.

iHeartless is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by kronik420 View Post