Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By AlinSR
  • 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By Metal1877

Thread: 12 weeks till show

Metal1877 is offline Junior Member

12 weeks till show

Hi guys, i am looking for a bit of input from some ppl that have had significant experience with cycling and competition. I am a little over 12 weeks out from my first physique show and would love some educated input on best way to run this course. i am educated and have been a trainer for years just looking for others that have been there already. I have access to basically anything and considering the combo of Prop, tren , winny, and masteron . I have my own ideas but any input from an educated ppl on timing and how much to run of each would be greatly appreciated. Stats 6'0 217 bf around 13 to 15

AlinSR is offline new member
    First off, get the bf under control before you even consider aas.
    Dougiefresh7707 likes this.

That's a guess, it's probably lower than that. I have been training for 16 years and a personal trainer for 10. i am very educated on the use of aas and have used many times. I am asking for input about the best way to run this cycle. I can drop bf without the slightest of problems. I have yet to ever hear anyone tell a pro to get their bf in check before they consider aas. They start their dieting at a much higher percentage than i am rightnow and use aas far more than i.

milky01623 is offline Productive Member
    If your that well educated just why are you asking for advice and on a side note if I was on stage in 12 weeks my bf would be around 10% and looking to carb cycle

Dougiefresh7707 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by AlinshopRep View Post
    First off, get the bf under control before you even consider aas.
    Accidental like sry, and why would he need to get his bf in check if he was actually 13-15 he would be fine IMO 13 being ideally what he was at but 15 I would say is just fine too.

Dougiefresh7707 is offline Senior Member