Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Back In Black

Thread: first cycle, 1 vial enanthate 1 vial t400= enan mix with prop

clint22 is offline New Member

first cycle, 1 vial enanthate 1 vial t400= enan mix with prop

hi guy i am 23 years old i and 6,4 86 kilo and by what i think 40 to 50 percent bodyfat, wierd have bodyfat except not as much on my arms quite skinny..

i have been training for a few months now and am looking to put size on arms and chest,

i have been told of a few people start with enanthae as your first cycle,(is there anything beta then that)

so i have bought 1 enanthate and 1 t400= enan mixed with prop. take 1ml jab twice a week, i just wanted some more advice of poeple that has done this as my answers have come from rookies thanks..

bdos is offline Anabolic Member
    For starters too young to much body fat and no idea how to lift or eat best advise is stop right now learn to eat and lift properly and come back in 2-3 years your welcome.

kronik420 is offline Anabolic Member
    you need to do some research before you start sticking yourself with needles.. for your own safety..

and at 6'4 and 86 kg, you won't be 40-50%bf... probably closer to half your estimation..

also you've only been training for a few months... you need to train for at least another 2-3 years before considering AAS...

is it bad to use without trainf for a long peroid? i dont want to be no body buider just gain some width ect??

Quote Originally Posted by kronik420 View Post
    you need to do some research before you start sticking yourself with needles.. for your own safety..

and at 6'4 and 86 kg, you won't be 40-50%bf... probably closer to half your estimation..

also you've only been training for a few months... you need to train for at least another 2-3 years before considering AAS...

more answers please
    Last edited by clint22; 06-01-2013 at 10:31 PM.

bdos is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by clint22 View Post