omg
    omg is offline New Member

dbol, eq, test e and arromasin cycle. Dosage recommendation? Cheers

Hi all. I am 6"2 or 190cm. I'm approx 15% fat. Just holding a bit of fat around the stomach. I'm 36. On HRT. 250mg test e every 14 days and just gone from 50mg DHEA caps (1 per day) to now 100mg DHEA cap per day. I have been training in the gym for many years. But have taken a few months off from time to time. But in the last 1 1/2 years, I've been consistent. I train 3-4 days a week. Eg. Day 1: Back / Biceps. Day 2: Legs. Day 3:Rest. Day 4: Chest / Triceps. Day 5: Rest. Day 6: Shoulders. Then Day 7: Rest. Then back to day 1.

I have done a few cycles. Test e 440-500mg test e per week and deca 200mg per week. Put on some decent size. But got real bloated, mainly water. I wasn't using an AI. My face got real bloated, so did my muscles.
    Now, my aim is to keep the bloat down and gain lean muscle mass. So, I chose eq, test e, dbol and aromasin (AI). Just to give you an idea as to how easily my test converts to estrogen. When I started 250mg test e per week for HRT, my estrogen went from normal range to 250. 50-150 is normal range. My test went from 8.5 to 35. 9.5-35 being normal range.

So now my question. I recently started a cycle, taking 250mg test e per week (0.6ml every 4 days) with 400mg eq per week (1.2ml every 4 days). I was told to get the most out of the eq, to bring it up to 600mg per week, which I have just done. Plus keep eq at a higher dosage than the test (if I want to get lean muscle without the bloating (water retention & extra fat). I just started 30mg dbol spread out 10mg x 3 times per day on non training days. On training days, I take 30mg dbol 2-3 hours b4 wkout. Will take dbol for 6 weeks. Does this cycle sound good? Or should I bring the test e up to 500mg per week with either 400mg eq or 600mg eq per week? Keeping 30mg dbol for the next 6 weeks.