Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By fit2bOld

Thread: Just started cycle and gyno symptoms already??

anahny is offline Associate Member

Just started cycle and gyno symptoms already??

I'm not prone to gyno. My last cycle ended in January which was 7 weeks 300mg tren Ace and only 150mg of test p. Started getting sensitive nipples due to prolactin bout 5 weeks in so hit it with caber. Prolactin levels went back to normal.

Anyway so I started another cycle of tren e150mg and test e 300mg with 50mg test p kicker eod to cut. Started test p last Monday and test e /tren. Thursday I began feeling left nipple starting to hurt a little. Not sure if Isshould begin taking nolva to get rid of sides. I'm running aromasin ed at 12.5mg. I'm starting to think it's bunk so thinking of ordering adex. Should I stop my cycle and wait for my order or start nolva or what???

ChestNBack is offline Associate Member
    I'm no expert but from what I have seen with similar questions you should dose out that nolva until you get an AI. The amount you take wouldn't be as much as you would take during PCT I believe but that's the only answer I have. If no one else responds start searching on here and see how much nolva you need to take until your AI comes in

fit2bOld is offline Knowledgeable Member- Recognized Member Winner - $100
    Been lots o complaints about aromasin lately get the adex right away. Use some nolva in the mean time say 40 mg day for 3-4 days see how that works out you should be able to express some adex from ARR
    songdog likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by fit2bOld View Post
    Been lots o complaints about aromasin lately get the adex right away. Use some nolva in the mean time say 40 mg day for 3-4 days see how that works out you should be able to express some adex from ARR
    Just ordered adex from arr express. Hopefully I'll get it within a few days. I started dosing nolva at 40mg. Thanks for the responses guys.

cjr579 is offline Junior Member