marcw842 is offline New Member

Considering using anabolics. Currently have 2 bottles of androgel and a box of testim

Im 20 years old, I have been lifting religiously for 3 years. I also train Muay Thai and Jiu Jitsu (recreational, dont compete).

Im starting a bulk, and would like to use anabolics this time around, unfortunately the information Im getting online is hardly reliable. I would like some advice.

Currently I have 2 bottles of androgel at my disposal (given to me), from what I've read these will not do much for me. I've actually read that even the small amount of exogenous test will send a signal to my body to produce less, and since I'm taking so little, it would actually lower my test levels. I dont know what to believe.

From what I've read:

Take injectable test once or twice per week at 100-200mg (winstrol , d-bol, tren fall into this category?)

Take Arimidex or another aromatase inhibitor

Do this for 8-10 weeks

PCT.

Does this sound right at all?

Also, would androgel do anything for me? Should I use an aromatase inhibitor with it?
    I had gyno when I was going through the early stages of puberty

I apologize as I imagine these qeustions have been answered many times on this forum, but my searches havent come up with good information.

I would imagine I should have my doctor involved to keep an eye on my hormone levels. I will not start using anabolics until I know much, much more about them.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Please read these threads The Young and Steroids

AAS: Things to consider before starting a first cycle

Forget the gel and steroids at your age IMHO, your better using what you got natural instead of shutting it your natural test down, if you cant gain muscle at your age your either not training or eating correctly but IMHO steroids are not the answer for a 20yrs old.

marcw842 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by marcus300 View Post
    Please read these threads