MARI0 is offline New Member

Epistane and PCT

Hey guys, new to the forum have a question about my first ever prohormone use. I am 24, 6 foot 1 and 200 pounds. As I said, I have never used a prohormone before and I am looking to starting off weak and possibly work my way up if I enjoy it.

Product: *** Epistane (or if someone recommends something better but not harsher). I have also thought about Havoc.

It is said that this product does not need a PCT with it so I am wondering what you guys think of that? Still a good idea to take fish oil before and fish oil and milk thistle after my 4 week usage? Even Activate Extreme?

I am open to any suggestions, dont forget this is my first prohormone/steroid and I would prefer to not get a SERM as ordering them sketches me out. However, if there is something better for a noob, I would certainly be interested if I can get all of the proper PCT and you guys think its worth it over Epistane.

Thanks guys, sorry if this is considered a noob first post. I tried to be composed and well thought out!

Bonaparte is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Epistane is a designer steroid and is the same thing as Havoc.
    It requires PCT just as for a cycle of var or winstrol .

Bonaparte- Thanks for the reply. Ok, it says on the website that PCT becomes a breeze because its so light. Does it still require SERM? Would you recommend Epistane for Anavar ? I have heard trhat Anavar is also very mild.

I appreciate your response

And do you reccomend a test booster/ anti-gyno while taking this? People say that it reduces gyno on their own so I dont think I should take that. I think fish oil, Organ Shield and then either novaldex/cloma
    Last edited by MARI0; 05-01-2013 at 02:30 PM.

Dougiefresh7707 is offline Senior Member