exballer is offline New Member

Need help starting Testosterone Cypionate Cycle

What's up everyone. First, I'd like to say that from what I've read so far there are some really knowledgeable people on here with some great advice that, unfortunately, has gone a bit over my head lol Secondly, if I have inadvertently violated protocol I respectfully apologize.

So about me: I am 41, 6'3"-265lbs with an estimated 30% bf right now. I am an ex-pro athlete so I have some experience/ knowledge but it's out dated and a vague memory now. I retired in 1999 and did use steroids during my career - I did a 10 week cycle in the off season of deca /win and used vitamin B12 shots during the season to try and maintain. Life on the road is full of fast food and beer and very little time for the gym compared to the off season so it was difficult to maintain all the work from the off season.

About a year ago I had a knee scope and then a full shoulder reconstruction. Although I am fully recovered now from the surgeries my body fat has paid the price. The lack of exercise combined with hitting the big 4-Oh has given me the classic beer belly and I am finally physically healthy and mentally ready to get back in shape. I have been in the gym for a while now hitting the cardio especially hard but I am looking to take things to next level.

Here's my situation:

I have 12ml of Testosterone Cypionate to work with.

I really need to know everything from A to Z.

-How do I set up my cycle? How many weeks and how do I divide up the doses?
    - Do I need to couple this with anything else?
    -I plan on keeping my cardio pretty high- 45 min, 3-4 times a week
    and increasing weight and lowering reps in my work out--that ok?
    - I need the PCT's laid out like I'm mentally challenged please lol? which one(s), dosage and how long?

Any info would be greatly appreciated
    Thank you in advance

Ex-Baller

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer