BunkerPunk is offline New Member

3rd Cycle Advice

Hey everybody,

I'm researching what would be my 3rd cycle, although I haven't done gear in about five years. I'm 28 yo, 6'1", 215lbs, 17% bf, train 4-5 times per week, nutrition is good but I'm not a pro (nor aspire to be) so I have a cheat meal once every week or two. I don't want to rush this and want to make sure I have everything needed before I start (gear, pct, etc.)

My first two cycles were Test E only 250mg twice a week for 10 weeks, pct was clomid only 50/50/20/20. I admit, I was young and dumb and I didn't really know what I was doing and although I thought I'd done plenty of research, I hadn't. But, luckily I had successful gains, no sides, and the ability to see that I should wait until I could put more time into knowing what is going into my body. I've been a lurker for many years but have just recently signed up to post.

Anyway, I've read quite a bit but can anyone point me to the right post or just let me know what you've stacked with test e to keep the bloating and/or water retention down? I understand anavar is has a short ester and test e is long ester, can they be used together with success? Any other suggestions would be great, just trying to fire up some conversation and get some ideas. Thanks in advance.

BunkerPunkk

mikefree is offline New Member
    If keeping bloating and water retention down is a concern, you could simply add an AI to your Test E only cycle. If you want to add an oral that wont bloat you too but, or at all, try TBol for the first 4 weeks of your cycle at 50mg/day about an hour before training.

Thanks for the input I'll check it out. So if I run the AI during the cycle... When and how long? Whats the advantage/disadvantage over TBol? Thanks.

mikefree is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BunkerPunk View Post