Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By MuscleInk

Thread: Thoughts suggestions for first timer

Ctrim2344 is offline New Member

Thoughts suggestions for first timer

Hey everyone I'm a 22 year old man and I have been working out and dieting heavy for a few years and was thinking of running my first cycle. I wanted to come on here and see what you guys thought of my plan..

10 week cycle of tren 100 and sus 300 I was either gonna run one shot of both a week since it's a large ester or run two shots a week with a 6 week pct of nolva. Thoughts suggestions?

Also I'm 6'1 around 205 with 12 percent body fat.

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome mate!

You are still a wee bit young for steroids , but 22, so I wont' flame you if you do.

First cycles should always be test only! Get to know testosterone , what it does, how your body reacts. Take a scientific approach, and only add one unknown variable into the equation at a time. Since first cycle, you are adding two unknowns, the test and the tren . Dump the tren, pretty advanced stuff. Bump the cycle period to 12 weeks test e/c and you should be fine. (the longer the esther, the longer the cycle, generally)

I don't PCT (since TRT), so have someone that does double check yours. Looks like a little less than ideal, but still a pct.

How does your diet look? Macros looking good? Are you eating enough calories of the right kind?

Good luck!
    ---Roman

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by Ctrim2344 View Post
    Hey everyone I'm a 22 year old man and I have been working out and dieting heavy for a few years and was thinking of running my first cycle. I wanted to come on here and see what you guys thought of my plan..

10 week cycle of tren 100 and sus 300 I was either gonna run one shot of both a week since it's a large ester or run two shots a week with a 6 week pct of nolva. Thoughts suggestions?