cc5501 is offline Junior Member

How soon after PH can I do AS?

I'm doing a PH cycle of Epistane. I'm only in week 2 and have proper liver/cycle support and PCT in place (products in hand). It's my first cycle ever. Have already seen some weight and strength gains.

My body apparently doesn't like milk thistle. I get bloated at high doses. I'm thinking maybe it's because I had my gall bladder removed a while back. As soon as I dropped the dosage, bloating went away within 48 hours.

In the long run, I'd like to do real AS to keep building. How long do I have to wait after PCT after a methylated PH to do an AS cycle? I'm still learning, so please take it easy on me.

Also, I've heard a lot about running a test base along side things. Is there a link to where I can learn more about that (dosages, etc.)?

My stats are:
    35 yr old
    185-ish (fluctuates, was at 180 two weeks ago)
    Lifting for 18 months straight, but several years of previous experience

Thank you.

Fcarey32 is offline Associate Member
    How long are you running this PH? How long is your pct? Are you getting blood wrk done? && you absolutely NEED to run test.

5 weeks (30/40/40/40/40). PCT will be 4 weeks (Nolva).

My doctor is okay, I get my annual physical around the time I end the cycle so I'll ask for the bloodwork.

Do I need to run test alongside this, as in now?

Pro hormones aren't my thing man, but I've heard many people saying its much safer running test along with it, seeing as many PH's suppress or even shut down your natty test. But I'm sure the same protocol for cycle splits could be followed. Time on + pct = time off. Make sure you get your liver values checked and your E2 & test levels as well.

Roger that. Thanks for the help.

Chx beach 79 is offline Senior Member
    You need to wait at least 3-4 months! Prohormones are horrible for your liver and a slew of other bodily functions... They take a very long time to normalize from... Why prohormones instead of AAS?