crbeden is offline New Member

New to this, any advice would be helpful

Hey Guys,
    I'm 19, 6'1.5 and roughly 176 pounds. Body fat around 12%. I've been using supplementation for the longest time (Creatine, glutamine, arginine, D-AA, etc.) and have experienced both good and bad results with each. I'm a former athlete who has worked down from 247 pounds 2 years ago. I train at least 6 times a week for roughly 1.5 hours at a time. My primary goals are burning fat and breaking through my strength plateus to get that hard, shredded look. While I have used supplementation in the past, i'm new to steroids . Any advice on which oral steroid I should take for my first time to achieve these goals? Thanks in advance, and I look forward to talking with you guys.

Chx beach 79 is offline Senior Member
    At 19 you are to young to safely take steroids . Diet and cardio is what determines how much Bodyfat and how ripped you are, even for the pro's. Post your diet in the nutrition section and let the experts critique it... When people are cutting they use anavar and winstrol as a oral but only with a testosterone base which is injected... The winstrol is hard on the liver and can only be used for a short amount of time... Orals overall are not a good idea, anavar being one of the only exceptions IMO...
    Last edited by Chx beach 79; 07-04-2013 at 05:29 PM.

Money Talks is offline Junior Member