Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Chx beach 79

Thread: Am I ready?

Muscleduke is offline Associate Member

Am I ready?

Hey Guys.

So I'm currently 20 years old, Don't worry I know I'm still to young to cycle.

I started training when i turned 16, I started to understand and Learn about dieting and training and put the knowledge I had into place at the age of about 17, I was a fat kid I then lost a shit load of weight (age 16-17) So anyway I started lifting and eating well, cut a long story short I'm now 20Yo, 82kg, 176cm, 9.8% BF (that is me in my pic) I run my own business, I am a PT I'm currently looking after 16 clients 2 of which I am prepping for shows in London.

My knowledge when it comes to dieting and training is at a high standard doing what I do, My main focus is prepping people for shows its definitely the road i am looking to take myself and my business down.

I have been researching AAS since the age of about 17 on and off, I want to do a test e only cycle when I turn 21 (8 months)

I'm confident and also have a coach behind me who will be helping me through but I'd like to see what you guys think?

So doing what I do, with the experience and my stats what do you guys think? Am i ready (considering i still have 8 months to go)

Thanks in advance
    Last edited by Muscleduke; 07-11-2013 at 01:06 PM.

largerthannormal is offline Productive Member
    It sounds like you know what your doing and putting in the time, but you are going to get a million responses that you should wait so you dont cause any permanent damage. really at your age and how far you got, i dont think you need it bro. It would do more harm than good i think

Thanks for your advice man.

I mean if everyone tells me to wait a couple more years I will, I'm not in any rush. But it is something id like to do, I do want to step on stage otherwise I wouldn't bother doing a cycle.

Cheers dude

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member