• 1 Post By < <Samson> >
  • 2 Post By BBrian
  • 1 Post By hughjarms
  • 1 Post By BIGTIMEPUSH

Thread: First Anavar cycle-23 year old woman-HELP

MissX is offline New Member

Cool First Anavar cycle-23 year old woman-HELP

Hello all-

I am very new to all of this, so I need some expert advice. I have done so much research but keep reading different things.

I am a 23 year old woman, 5'3 and naturally muscular. I just got some liquid Anavar but I am hesitant to take it. I am getting married in 2 months, so my goal is to shred my excess fat that is not budging with consistent cardio, and cut up. I am trying to get noticeable muscle tone, but I want to stay lean. (I want to look like those women that are skinny but super cut) I do not want to bulk up, so I am only going to do body weight exercises. My question is, being naturally muscular already, will I bulk? What should my diet be to stay the leanest? Should I take 2.5mg in the morning and 2.5mg in the afternoon?

Please no smart remarks-I have done a lot of research. I am not a body builder, I am petite and simply trying to get a boost for my big day

ANY advice would be GREATLY appreciated!!!

MartyMcFly is offline Senior Member
    I'd be a little hesitant about liquid Var or UGL Var due to the low dose required for women and how much getting an over dosage could be problematic. If a guy is supposed to take 75mg and gets 90 or 100 no big deal but a female getting 15 instead of 5 or 10 could be a big deal.

Hopefully some women will chime in on some reputable brands. Good luck to you

nafnlaus is offline Banned
    so you are aware of the possible masculinising effect? clitorial enlargement, hair growth, deepening of the voice and so on...

also, anavar has never been manufactured as liquid

peptides would probably serve you better, avoid androgenic substances

< <Samson> > is offline Neurologically Intact
    Blog Entries
    Really this is just BS & not advice