Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By bdos

Thread: 1st CYCLE!! SEEKING RESPECTABLE ADVICE!!!!

gus9 is offline New Member

1st CYCLE!! SEEKING RESPECTABLE ADVICE!!!!

Hello,

I am a 23 year old male, 5,8" 160lbs, and am interested in starting my first cycle. I am athletic and train about 4-5 times a week ( 3-4 days/ weight room 1 day athletic conditioning). I have been training for about 2 years on and off.
    My diet is fair, but will need serious structure once i begin the cycle.

I have done moderate research and have come to the conclusion of either running,

Test E and Masteron , or Test E and primo depot, or Test E and winy.

My goal is to be 185lbs 6-8% BF. I dont want to put on too much size too quickly either. That being said, i am not restricting myself to one cycle (ideally two cycles). The ultimate scenario would be 185lbs 6-8% BF by Summer 2014.

My suggestions are not set in stone since i am not nearly knowledgable enough on the matter, so anything would really help. Also i would like to have the ability to keep the gains once off, so avoiding water retention would be nice.

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    You should get your nutrition dialed in before you cycle not after. With your stats you still have plenty if room to grow natty. I suggest you hit the nutrition forum and post up your meal plan. After your meal plan and training are on spot you could consider a test only cycle

bdos is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jim230027 View Post
    You should get your nutrition dialed in before you cycle not after. With your stats you still have plenty if room to grow natty. I suggest you hit the nutrition forum and post up your meal plan. After your meal plan and training are on spot you could consider a test only cycle
    Thats not the answer he wanted lol
    gus9 likes this.

Chx beach 79 is offline Senior Member