QualityControl is offline New Member

First cycle aadvice

Hi all I had another post but am not sure where it is. I dont use forums very often. But to my point. I am 24 5' 11" about 220 lbs with about 12-15% bf (I think im in that range) and have been lifting weights for about 5 years now and gains are very very hard earned nowadays and my goal is really to break through this plateau and put on maybe 10 lbs of quality muscle and would like some strenght increases as well. I have done a prohormone cycle of halodrol before and looked into steroids pretty much ever since I started lifting but I guess I was always too nervous about side effects and being too young. Well im here now very knowledgable (I hope) with cell biology as I am a student studying biology. After some extensive research I find that test e or sust with deca is a good starter cycle. So I just want to ask about dosing. Because I want to avoid estrogen sides as much as possible would doing these compounds at the minimum dosage be effective or is does it make more sense to just do a higher dose because the sides will happen regardless? Sorry for such a long post. Im just trying to figure this all out. I havent stopped reading for days.lol

Fcarey32 is offline Associate Member
    Go post your diet in the nutrition section, once you get the okay over there, we'll start helping with the anabolics. I'm not doubting your diet, but we need to make sure it's in check before any of this stuff goes in your body, don't want you to waste your money, and if you do go against our advice... Test Only.

OdinsOtherSon is offline Knowledgeable Member
    From the finds you've made whilst doing your "extensive research," I would suggest that you start again. This would be a good place to start...

Most Common Beginners Cycles - Look here..

Chx beach 79 is offline Senior Member