Cuz
    Cuz is offline VET

BF question before beginning next cycle?

I have been off for 16 weeks now. After trying to cut fat I have lost some weight, seems half muscle half fat. But I still have a shit ton of fat in the mid, It just wont leave. Im only supplementing protein, rest is diet and training. Training intensity has fell off some, as motivation has not been superb the past few weeks. Ive been at it 9 months now without a break and I just cant keep up with HIT like I used to o. I'm not experienced enough yet to know why im loosing muscle and not just fat and its frustrating. Makes me want to jump back on the juice.

Question is What ideal BF would I need to hit before runnin the gear again. Im thinking about starting in September. My bf right now seems between 15-20. It varies from day to day looking in the mirror, but probbably be in my head. I haven't had the money to get it checked, only judging by pics. It seems like after researching ideally you need to be at or below 13 to experience best results and lower sides. Just wanted some input. Ive been listening more than talking about the juice trying to gain as much knowledge as possible but I thought I would post. I think im going to revert back and use test prop or sust instead of test e/mast. still undecided on using the anavar . Im not a heavy user either, but thought would up to 500mg a week instead of 250 on the test. I saw insane results off just 250 a week. thanks

Capebuffalo is offline - MONITOR -
    Stats?

Eat 500-1000 cals below your tdee. Pretty simple.

Cuz
    Cuz is offline VET
    Quote Originally Posted by Capebuffalo View Post
    Stats?

Eat 500-1000 cals below your tdee. Pretty simple.
    tdee is roughly 3000. ive been eating 2500-2800 cals clean, with very rarely a cheat meal

28 y0
    H 6'2
    W 208-212
    BF is between to 15- 18 max