QuackAttack is offline New Member

First cycle help

Hey guys I was planning on doing my first cycle soon and I was wondering if I could get some feed back. I have been lifting for about 10 years. I am currently 6'3" and between 220-230 pounds. Around 17% body fat. I have been in this range for the last 4 years and I figured it was time to get that extra boost. I have done some research on the subject and I would truly appreciate any feedback or suggestions. I'm hoping to gain 10-15 pounds and lose a little bit of body fat. Would love to be able to get my bench over 400 lbs finall also. Current best is 385. I truly feel like I am plataued

The cycle I was planning on doing is the following:
    -Test E 400-500 mg a week for 12 weeks
    -Some sort of AI (haven't heard back from my source yet what he can get) while I'm taking the test
    -and nolvadex or clomid for pct again depending on what I can get

Would this cycle be sufficient for what my goals are? And if not could you please give me any feedback.

Was also thinking about stacking the test with anavar as many of my friends have used it with great results. Like I said this would be my first cycle and this is my first post on this site. Thanks in advance for any help or suggestions.

Fcarey32 is offline Associate Member
    Age? Get some HCG & an Ai & submit your diet for critique, and you should be good to go... If all else is well anyways. Bf is a little high though.

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    Consider adding hcg to your cycle as well to maintain testicular function. I would suggest getting the BF 15% or below before starting as well.

27 y/o