cfelite is offline New Member

3rd Cycle Low dose Test E with mid to high dose EQ

Hey everyone this is by far my favorite forum. I've been absorbing knowledge from here for 2 yrs. Sometimes it's hard to ween out the bs, but I think I have that down now. I consider myself a strength, power, and endurance athlete all rolled into one. Basically that means my Olympic, and strength lifts are really high, and still am able to run a 6 minute mile. I am not a body builder, but the result of how I train does give me a great physique. I tore my shoulder back In December 2012 took off training 4-5 months. Only did minor leg work, cardio, and a crap ton of shoulder rehab to avoid surgery. I still rehab to this day, but it's night and day compared to 6-7 months ago I couldn't even lift my laptop with my right arm. I've been really training hard the last 2 months. All my strength numbers are really close to where they once were. thank god for muscle memory, and good genetics. I curently have a 225lb Strict over head press. 410lb high bar backsquat. 360lb Front Squat. 550lb Dead Lift. 315lb Clean and Jerk. My Bench is close grip at high reps with really low weight because of the shoulder tear. It's part of the rehab. That movement is very painful. I also stay away for doing heavy snatches. My Diet is very clean. Wanted a low bf% before starting this cycle because I put some on from lack of training when injured. I usually stay between 11-10%, but I'm 13% now.

My Goals are to gain strength, power, and endurance. Keep body weight gains down to a minimum, and have really fast recovery from the rigorous training that I do. I also hope and think the compounds I have chosen will aid in my shoulder recovery. I have put a lot of time and research into this cycle that I actually just started today. I'm looking for some feedback. Any Critique is highly welcomed. That's why I'm here. I'm always learning, and always teachable.

Cycle Experience:

1: Winstrol only (I didn't know any better)