Ockymofo is offline New Member

Pain in leg longer than usual..

Hello, I recently started a cycle (started sunday night with a shot of 1.5ml of super test 450), I pinned in my ham, On wednesday morning, I pinned in the same leg, in the thigh 1ml super test 450 (by stealth gear) (I've never had problems pinning there before(I did two cycles previous two years ago), but I've never used this strong of test, before.). Well, I can't walk for shit (I figured pinning in the same leg might be a good idea so that I don't have two non-working legs).. my leg is quite swollen. The ham still hurts like hell, and is extremely painful to bend.. I've been stretching it as much as possible, trying to elevate it when sleeping, etc.. There is no discoloration. It is quite painful, like a never ending charley horse.

Anyway, I am 190lbs, 5'11. Eat ridiculously clean. doubling my weight in healthy proteins (rare that I drink I protein shake.. mostly tuna , greek yogurt, eggs, chicken, tons of veggies, and a ton of vitamins / 2tbs brewers yeast twice daily mixed with 12oz whole milk. My water intake is much as I can handle.)

I was wondering if anyone has had experience with SuperTest 450 by stealthgear? .. Should I be concerned? How long til to wait it out til I see if I have a blood infection?

I will see about getting a picture, one leg is slightly larger looking than my other leg.
    Last edited by Ockymofo; 07-26-2013 at 05:11 AM.

panntastic is offline "cool as shit and knows his stuff"
    Suggest you edit your post and read the rules about posting sources!

You jabbed your hamstring seriously?

Not only that your doing 1.35g of test a week?
    At your height you should weigh more than what you do!
    Is this your first cycle?

Scratch that just saw this is your third cycle
    But still
    Should grow into your dose!

AD
    AD is offline Knowledgeable Member
    is it your first time pinning ham? what happened to the delts and gluts?