mayrock is offline New Member

my first cycle did i get rip off

my first cycle was test 300 and equipoise 300 but I only got enough that last 4 weeks how long is a cycle and when I ask for a cycle should I have gotten more besides one of each I am new to this and don't know I have done some research but there stuff I cant learn from a book like how not to get rip off/ I would do I cc of each a week is that enough or to much thanks for any help and patients

Granovich is offline Senior Member
    OK i didnt understand a word of what you said
    you bought Test and EQ
    now which test , is it E ?? and when you say 300 is it 300mg/ml or your cycle you wanted to run 300mg/Wk
    and whats 4 weeks
    thats so vague ....
    work with me .. first of all how old are you ?
    whats ur weight, height, bodyfat percentage
    how is your diet?
    how long you been working out ?
    whats your goals ?

aussie made is offline Associate Member
    A usual cycle is around 10-12 weeks. U did not buy enough. Buy another 2 vials of ea and you will be ok. U should not be doing aas tho if you no nothing about how much to use or the weeks to use for. Very bad idea.

itsjayman02 is offline Member
    Research some more!!

ok sorry about that test says testc