pleasehalp is offline Associate Member

First cycle ever, please help with some advice EXPERIENCED bros

I have done my research, I am 21 about to be 22. I know first thing first I shouldn't till 25 or I could fuk up my endocrine system however I feel as it has fully developed.

I have been lifting since I was 14 years old naturally. That's about 7 years of bodybuilding and perfecting diet.

I am 200 pounds 5 11 and roughly 12% body fat. I am now at a stage to be lucky to get 5 pounds of muscle a year. I have perfected my diet into knowing exactly what it takes for my body to gain weight/lean bulk.

I have been suggested from this site/research and experienced but YOUNG friend I should do a Dbol cycle as my first along with 500mg of test. Its a 5 week cycle.

My questions are, does this sound like a reasonable cycle to do for a first?
    Will Dbol and test lower my body fat % and gain muscle IF I STAY AT THE SAME bulking macros?

I have seen other threads where people do this cycle and go from 12% bodyfat to 15-16% and put on 20 pounds. I'm hoping they didn't know how to diet and wanting to drop bf% and put on some lean muscle. Is this reasonable as a first cycle? I;ve heard its easily attainable using tren + test however I am not ready for that.

Thanks for any help bros

bdos is offline Anabolic Member
    Dbol can cause some bloat in some people all water weight a good beginner cycle is just 500mg of test p/w. Why not play it safe and wait till your 25 atleast the 15lb gain will last and want loose it after cycling.

I want to compete. I feel like I am wasting time at this point when I could be putting on a lot of muscle using gear. So lets say I put on 15 pounds of muscle on my first cycle, I pct and diet right. How much muscle would I lose?

freddie84 is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by pleasehalp