dexto is offline New Member

New to the forums newbie.. just have a few questions

Hey guys, i know there must be a tone of new people that post here sorry in advance..

Basically ive been lifting for 4 years naturally and i reckon that i have a achieved the max my body would hold without going on a mega calorie bulk..

Ive been doing mega amounts of research and have decided that i want to start of small, with just a basic cycle of clen , test, and PCT nolva.
    Now im new to the whole thing so would any one be able to give me a bit of insight to weather this would be good for a beginner to start off with and how exactly would i cycle this..i have found a few sample cycles but im not sure weather a beginner to the whole scene would go that high..

I also am kinda worried starting because i have a mild case of pubertal gynecemastia. while researching people suggest cycling letrozole . but do i cycle that first to get rid of it or do i start of with the usual cycle then get rid of it with PCT.

Basically because of my bodytype i gain fat so easily so im also maybe looking into starting t3, but heard that it was a really harsh drug to start off with

Stats:
    5'10
    90kg
    mesomorph

Thanks heaps in advance.
    Sorry for being a newbie and bombarding with questions

freddie84 is offline Junior Member
    At your age I wouldn't recommend starting a cycle.. Wait some years until your body and endocrine system is fully developed. Do your research and educate yourself, you don't want to destroy your body in such a young age.

Be safe!

- Freddie

dexto is offline New Member