Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Gaspaco

Thread: sd-10 cycle and pct

jclark is offline New Member

sd-10 cycle and pct

hey everyone, I am new to this sight and just wanted some advice. I will be starting a cycle of lgi sd-10 (it's a superdrol clone) and was hoping my cycle support and pct is up to par. my cycle will go as follows

weeks 1-4 sd-10 30/30/30/30
    blockade by assault labs
    bcaa and fish oil

weeks 5-8 clomid 50/50/25/25
    daa
    weeks 7-10 post cycle 3x by vital labs

all comments and suggestions are welcome

drake4243 is offline Member
    Prohormones turn you liver into a raisin. As well as for the most part just give you a ton of water weight with some damaged tendons on the side. Drop the pro’s they suck and don’t work very well, protect your liver. That’s my advice good luck.

asquarecan is offline Associate Member
    I have also heard they will suppress your natural test levels.

Quote Originally Posted by asquarecan View Post
    I have also heard they will suppress your natural test levels.
    you heard correct they do, test needs to be the base of any cycle even if you are hell bent on running a pro for this reason it will shut you down!!!!!

asquarecan is offline Associate Member
    If you are going to run test, pro hormones are a waste. Not sure how test boosters and pro hormones are allowed to be marketed like they are.

Gaspaco is offline "The Italian Stallion"
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image-1370714342.jpg 
Views:	115 
Size:	31.1 KB 
ID:	142351

PHs
    thehor likes this.

what do you guys suggest I take instead? trying to gain around 15 to 20 lbs of solid mass.

What is your age/ height/ weight/ BF%/ years of training/ look like, what are your stats???????????

BBJT200 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by drake4243 View Post