SacredHeart27 is offline New Member

I have a weird Test blend some Deca and Toremifene...But need clarity.

Hi I just registered and hope i can find help, God knows I need it.
    Ive been working out for several years now and still haven't got the results i want from my body. My brother has been juicing for years and I finally decided to get some myself. I did some research, and read as much as I could understand. I talked to him about and even another guy I got some stuff from. Some of it makes sense then I read on this site and compare it to what they both have said and they all contradict each other. I hope not to get burned to bad from the experience users here, as i need help figuring it all out. I read a few of the beginning forums that you should read before posting so I hope you take it easy on me and my ignorance...Here I go...

So this is what I have...

Testoboiln: Blend of three Testosterones
    Cypionate 187mg/ml
    Enanthate 188mg/ml
    Propionate 25mg/ml
    = total 400mg/ml Test.

&

Deca 300: Nandrolone decanoate - 300mg/ml

and this guy last night gave me this for trade...Toremifene Citrate: 60mg/ml x 60ml ??

One person told me to take 3/4cc test Monday and 2/3cc Deca Thursday since its my first time/cycle

Another told me to take 1cc Test and 1cc Deca same syringe once a week...

I am able to get ahold of nolvadex (which i dont have) and toremifene (which i have but have not used)

Thursday Morning I took 1cc of Test and have had amazing workouts and my chest is feeling like its literally already grown( might be in my head but wow is it swollen)

I hope you guys can helps understand what other things i need to get my hands on to avoid negative side effects...I really worried about the deca(which I havent taken yet) from what ive read...and im trying to figure out Toremifene and deca and how they will react with one another...from what ive read...Toremifene might be useless with this AAS.