chasensomething is offline New Member

Cyp/Tren/Dbol-NEW TO ALL THIS

Hello,

I am very new to steroids . I am 35 and I have been working out off and on for about 8 years. I have never been a "serious" lifter, but I am ready to make the committment with my diet and workout routine. So, recently I have purchase Cyp, Tren , and Dbol and I plan on running a cycle of this. What is the the do's and the donts with this stuff? And what should I expect? I am currently 5ft 10, and weigh 210, i have a 36 waist and i bench around 350. I dont want to be huge, I just want to look like I workout. Most of the guys I lift with weight around 250 and u can tell they workout. I have terrible genetics so I am hoping the roids will help with this.-Thanks

boz
    boz is offline R.I.P. T-Gunz Gone but, Never Forgotten.
    1. Im assuming its Tren e?

2. Its not something u just decide out of the blue and say ok im going to make a commitment to steroids , its a long road of research, research and yes more research, finding out what will work and what will not work for u, and by the sounds of it we can eliminate both of these equations because you certainly should not be running tren first time around. Also if you have not made the commitment with your diet and workout yet? What will change if you take steroids? You should of already made that commitment long ago before steroids, its possible the look your looking for could of been attained from no steroids at all.

3. In all honesty i think you should be striving for a better goal also. "Looking like you workout" is easily attainable IMO without aas, if your diet, rest and workout regime is spot on. Aas if done right can make u look beyond this if done right, its possible u need to re think your motives with it, and just ask yourself if looking like i workout is all i want, than why do you need steroids? Just my 2 cents......

P.S Reason i clicked this thread im on this cycle as we speak.
    Last edited by boz; 08-05-2013 at 08:26 AM.