Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By jasc
  • 1 Post By crazy mike
  • 1 Post By MuscleInk

Thread: Prop or cyp?

Americanman10 is offline Junior Member

Prop or cyp?

Hey I was wondering. I am going to do a test only cycle for 14 weeks. I just don't know if I should run prop at 600mgs or cyp at 750mgs every week? This will be my third cycle and due to all the running I have to do I am not doing any orals. And suggestions on this cycle would help or any better ways to run prop because I am new to it. Just let me know

vatix is offline New Member
    i think you should run prop... easier to controll, you can still quit if you have sides or you start to develop a gyno.. imo. also easier to run the pct , + less water retention if you have a good diet ^^

ksingh93 is offline Associate Member
    Stats and cycle history

I see. Does 600mgs seem fine with that? And I'll be running an AI so I shouldn't see gyno hopefully!

I'm 5'10'' weigh 207 with around 13% bf have been training hard for 5-6 years

My first cycle was test cyp 500mg every week for 10 weeks and I did dbol at 40 mgs for the first four

Second cycle I ran test cyp at 500mg every week for 14 weeks and also ran the dbol for the first four weeks.

Both cycles included an AI and PCT.

drake4243 is offline Member
    14 weeks of prop. I hope you don’t mind being a pin cushion. I would get sick of that. Just run cyp if you are going for 14 week why not make it easy on yourself? The gains should be the exact same.

vatix is offline New Member
    i would inject testo prop 100mg EOD , but you can go for 200 , sure

ksingh93 is offline Associate Member
    If u dont mind pinning eod 8 week cycle of prop will be good .if u use test cyp or test e they will take 4-5 weeks to kick in as you are not using any orals so prop will be the choice

Fcarey32 is offline Associate Member