earthy is offline New Member

considering, starting cycle

So, a little about me, I have bin lifting for about 4 years now, with some of periods.

my stats are 146 pounds height: 5 foot\ 10 . 24 years old. body fat is 9 % last time I checked. I have never cycled any steroids before so I could be called a total Noob. however I do use good nutrition supps/protein creatine and all.
    I woult get into details but I workout 3 days a week with 2 days in the pool for cardio.
    I was wondering, from the personal experience of those who do use here on these boards,would dianabol be a good start for a total noob such as me? or would the health impact be greater that any gains or positive effects? I might sound imprecise but like i said, i'm new to this.

because sacrificing one's health only for aesthetic results would sound to me like the ultimate act of vanity, and would be pointless in my view.

Thanks for any feedback.

crazy mike is offline Banned for repping Dangerous Substances
    Hi.. You seem to be too light and skinny at 5'10 and 145lbs do I have that right? You probably aren't training enough at 3 days in the gym. Your diet can't be enough if this is all you weigh. Obviously I think your body hasn't matured enough at age 24 with your stats, but we could tell better with a picture. I think you need to go over to the nutrition site spell out your stat and goals and your current diet for critiquing. They will help the most. You have no foundation of muscle for steroids yet. ...crazy mike

Oh and never Dbol for a first cycle. Never Dbol by itself...cm

newbjuice is offline New Member
    I don't ever think of using for looks. To me that's insecurity. I want the drive.

OnTheSauce is offline Banned
    Start researching. And start eating. Steroids won't help you until you start feeding your body the fuel it needs to grow. You are heavily underweight for your height

Quote Originally Posted by newbjuice View Post