Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By ChicAthlete

Thread: Looking for HELP from experienced Anavar users. (female here)

ChicAthlete is offline Female Member

Post Looking for HELP from experienced Anavar users. (female here)

First of all I just want to say I'm sorry if i am posting in the wrong spot....not really sure where to post....

I am female 5'0 121lbs around 20% BF and im 25 years old. I have been weight lifting since 2014.

I have been looking into Anavar only (i have no experience with any kind of PEDS) but I would like to lean out and put on a little muscle. I have done tons of research but still have so many damn questions so now im going on here to ask.

First of all i was thinking about going on a 4 week cycle of 5mg (or maybe 10 split morning/night) - what would be an appropriate cycle for new users?

let me just lay out my questions and sorry for bombarding you all....

1. What do i avoid when starting Anavar...foods, workouts?

2. I was planning on just trying one cycle...maybe two.... will i keep my "gains" if i stop but continue healthy eating and exercise?

3. Are their any precautions i have to take when getting on or off? regarding the way i eat etc... i heard something about preventing body going into shock idk.... like i said im a noob.

4. How long do i wait in between cycles before doing again?

5. whats the best place to get it? Im looking at this
    Link removed
    anything else i should know or except?

Thank you in advance.
    Last edited by almostgone; 04-11-2018 at 02:57 AM.
    GearHeaded and #DontBeAverage like this.

almostgone is online now AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    ChicAthlete, I recommend that you go to the ladies section and request access. The ladies there will be glad to share their experience.

https://forums.steroid.com/new-female-members/
    There are 3 loves in my life: my wife, my English mastiffs, and my weightlifting....Man, my wife gets really pissed when I get the 3 confused...