LucSpike is offline New Member

My first cycle: goal 4 kg of lean body mass

Hi everybody, I was planning my first cycle, I'm 177cm, 70kg, 9 % bodyfat.
    I've been training for 5 years and my goal now is to gain at least 4 kg of lean body mass.
    I've choosen for this cycle boldenone and primobolan depot.
    I've read lots of topic and books and this would be my diamond cycle for 11 weeks:

1 boldenone 150 mg + primobolan dep 100 mg
    2 boldenone 150 mg + primobolan dep 100 mg
    3 boldenone 200 mg + primobolan dep 200 mg
    4 boldenone 250 mg + primobolan dep 200 mg
    5 boldenone 300 mg + primobolan dep 200 mg
    6 boldenone 300 mg + primobolan dep 200 mg + novaldex 40 mg\die
    7 boldenone 200 mg + primobolan dep 100 mg + novaldex 40 mg\die
    8 boldenone 100 mg + primobolan dep 100 mg + novaldex 40 mg\die + proviron 75 mg\die
    9 boldenone 100mg + primobolan dep 100 mg + novaldex 30 mg\die + proviron 75 mg\die
    10 novaldex 20 mg\die + proviron 50 mg\die
    11 proviron 50 mg\die

I know I'm not gonna gain so much weight and the amount of products is not so high, but my purpose is gain step by step and for my goals 4 kg are enough.
    I choose boldenone even if deca I read would be better, cause i read boldenone has less side effects like acne which i can't have for many reasons.
    So do u think this is enough for my goal?
    And do u think ma pct is good and will help me conserve my gain?
    Thank you so much

kronik420 is offline Anabolic Member
    So do u think this is enough for my goal?
    And do u think ma pct is good and will help me conserve my gain?
    no

and no..

where's the test?

first cycle, test only

AlphaMike is offline Productive Member

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Almost 5'10 and 154lbs? Your diet is way off and no amount of AAS will make up for that.

Visit our nutrition forum and learn how to eat to gain.
    Last edited by Back In Black; 10-20-2013 at 05:52 AM.