Zombeast is offline New Member

first time cycle Test E

first time poster. i've been reading a lot on this forum & doing research on other sources. i WAS going to do a tren cycle for my first cycle along with test. i smoked some weed the other night & my conscience told me that i should just run the test by itself for my first run. so, i decided i'm going to run test e for 12 weeks at 500mg a week. i have experience with prohormones. i have done a ultradrol/trenazone cycle (i loved the gains) & a epistane cycle earlier this year, but i seemed to have lost a significant amount of those gains after coming off even after taking clomid & other supplements in PCT. some of it could come down to a poor decision to begin cutting about a week after PCT.

im 25 y/o 190 lbs 5'10 i'm told frequently that i'm in pretty good shape. i've been lifting for a little over 3 years, but for the past year my diet has gotten serious & my training has become more intense.

i currently have on hand

3x test e 250mg/ml 10 ml
    2x liquid stane 25mg/ml 30ml
    2x liquid tamox 20mg/ml 50ml
    2x liquid clomi 35mg/ml 70 ml

i also have prami, but i wont be using tren til later next year after proper PCT & time off.

what kind of gains are to be expected from this? i blew up on my UD trenazone cycle & everyone at work constantly asked me what i was on as if they knew. i felt great.

i'm sorry if i seem uninformed about this cycle, i can assure you that i am. i'm just really tired after a long day & i wanted to start a thread so i can get some other people's insight.

i forgot to mention that i will be running nolva & clomid for PCT

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Zombeast