Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Lunk1

Thread: Getting back on

brandonisy is offline Junior Member

Getting back on

Hey Im a newbie to this forum but not to gear.....Im 29 5'8 185 and just started working out again about 2 months ago. I had been out of the gym completely for nearly a year. Had elbow surgery and thats the reason i fell out for a bit. I have previously done 3 cycles...(1st-14 weeks test E300mgs/week), (2nd-15 weeks Test E 400mgs, deca 300mgs), (3rd-12 weeks testE400mgs, EQ300mgs/week, winny last 4 weeks of cycle).......also used PCT nolva, clomid, HCG ........I really liked the results i got from each different cycle. Each was a little different in there respected ways....I loved he deca and test together....I felt so strong and bulky.....but the test and EQ made me really vascular.....both were awesome experiences.....I am just looking for a little input on what route i should go next....i would mind doing any of my previous cycle again but im curious about trying something new....i would like to try a test and tren cycle but have read a lot about trens side which has turned me off a bit... any put back would be much appreciated....

ps I was planning to work out for another month or two before i started getting serous about the sauce again

tarmyg is online now Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    Welcome to the forums!

Thanks
    ~T

"I stay mostly by myself, but it's OK, they know me here"
    Follow my personal story here: Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com Forums - An honest journey - Blogs

Java Man is offline Known Troll
    Welcome. I like deca and test too. Great combo. I'm on the fence with tren . It really jacks your lipids. That bothers me more than sweating, no endurance, and insomnia. I can deal with those.

clarky. is offline MONITOR