differentselection is offline New Member

Want to start my first cycle!

Hello all, I'm relatively new to the world of fitness and need some advice. I'm 26 years old and I have been somewhat physically active my whole life. (high school sports/ in and out of the gym over the years) I have only recently begun to really focus on body building.

I'm 6'7" tall, very lean (I'd be surprised if I was over 6% body fat, but I've never measured it) and when I started working to gain weight, I weighed 210 lbs. I like to set small goals and take things one step at a time as I am unsure what a 20, 30, or 50 lb gain will look like. I gained 20 lbs in the first 6 weeks and I wouldn't say that I have plateaued, but my gains have slowed dramatically. My next goal is to reach 260 (30 more lbs) while still maintaining a lean athletic shape.

All I know of workout routines, diets, and supplements I have learned through my own research online. Currently my diet consists primarily of grilled chicken, brown rice, quinoa, whole wheat bagels, and mixed vegetables. I have changed my choice of supplements a few times, but right now I am taking whey protein, carbo gain, creatine, bcaa's, glutamine, multi vitamins, and I take the Ronnie Coleman Myo-blitz stacked with his testogen-xr (test booster) as a pre-workout.

My question now is, if I am considering using an anabolic steroid supplement, what would be my best option for my body type and and my goals. I'm thinking maybe winstrol but I am unsure. I have read some online and talked with a few friends who have cycled before but I would like the advice of some veteran users.

I don't have a before picture but this is what I look like now.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled6.jpg 
Views:	312 
Size:	13.8 KB 
ID:	145717

P0RK CH0P is offline Junior Member
    Don't do a Winstrol only cycle. It will shut down your HPTA.

My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~