Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Trex69

Thread: Trex69

Trex69 is offline New Member

Trex69

I've been injecting sustajet into my buttocks and not long after it feels like I have been corked, is this normal. It abates after about 5 days

kronik420 is offline Anabolic Member
    welcome to PIP

doorman911 is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Trex69 View Post
    I've been injecting sustajet into my buttocks and not long after it feels like I have been corked, is this normal. It abates after about 5 days
    Is this your first cycle?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Is this your first cycle?
    what is the full cycle
    stats?
    how much did you inject?

This is my first cycle, I'm injecting 1.5 mil

Sorry I'm a newbie, is a cycle when you start a course, if so I've had 3mil of deca over 3 weeks and started with some sustajet 250 5mil bottle and injecting 1.5 mil a week for 2 weeks now.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Height
    weight
    years training

177bls
    35years on off, extremely fit
    age 50
    bf?

80 kg

im assuming cycle is the same as a course
    Red Bastard likes this.

hi, I'm new

This is my first cycle, I'm injecting 1.5 mil
    If this is your first cycle then the pip your getting is probably from poor injection tech (nerves and unstedy hand)

thanks doorman, Im taking 1.5ml of sustajet, is this quantity ok, next injection was going to be 2ml. I've had 3 x 1 ml of deca over 3 weeks and this was my second 1.5 of sustajet. friend said its good to mix it up a bit. I'm 80 kg (177lbs) and very fit.
    Last edited by Trex69; 11-11-2013 at 01:46 PM.

the other thing is this pip doesn't happen with the deca at 1 ml