Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By tdoe11

Thread: think I have a abscess

lifting214 is offline Junior Member

think I have a abscess

its warm I thought it was pip but it doesn't hurt to move anymore like pip, just feels tight(knot?) to move and warm. It was red while working out a couple days ago. But now I really can't tell if it's my tan or red.

It's on my left tricep.

It's hard but I can't really tell if that is just my muscle hardness or what but it is definitely warmer than the right.

If it is in fact a abscess is there any chance it can heal on it's own. I might go to a clinic but don't have $ for anything what will they do?

My guess I got it from a ****en piece of rubber stopper I some how missed and injected.

I looked at my viles a few days ago and saw a bunch floating. But I fear Before I inspected the viles I injected a piece with out knowing they were in there/ to look out for them.

Because the pip with my gear has been so bad it is hard to figure out if this knot like feeling is pain or not.

It feels like a UN-natural stiffness on my left tricep and warm to the touch.
    Last edited by lifting214; 11-14-2013 at 11:25 PM.

tdoe11 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by lifting214