Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By songdog
  • 1 Post By AlphaMike
  • 1 Post By AlphaMike

Thread: Help me with my third cycle!!

moss33 is offline New Member

Help me with my third cycle!!

Hey everyone i rly need ur advice im 23 yrs old 80kg 178 cm,with 12%body fat,, first one was npp 200 (20ml) and prop 100 (20ml),,second was methanabol tabs and test cyp 20ml,,followd by winstrol tabs and test cyp,,but both was on low doses,,(100 tabs of 10 ml) so i rly need ur advice on this one ,,im thinking to run tren ,prop,dbol what do you think ? and how do u suggest to take the doses im thinking of tren50,prop100,dbol30 eod i heard its so strong and gonna see alotof difference with 50 eod..so whats ur opinion about this and if u did tren how was ur gaines ? And how u suggest me to use it im new with tren ,,and my goal is to build mass as much as possible without fat or water gains..

AlphaMike is offline Productive Member
    What were your stats before your first two cycles?

69-70 kg with 14% bodyfat,,one was befor 6 months and nandrolone was befor 2 years

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    Just by trying to read this mess.You came to us 2 cycles too late.Before you go any farther you should read our stickys.There is a ton of info in there that you need to know.
    moss33 likes this.

Personally I suggest you run a test only cycle at a higher dose, and revamp your bulking diet. Don't get hooked into constantly upping the doses when you can't gain weight.
    moss33 likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by songdog View Post
    Just by trying to read this mess.You came to us 2 cycles too late.Before you go any farther you should read our stickys.There is a ton of info in there that you need to know.
    Its not my fault my coach told me that npp is good for my joints ,,but what do u suggest me to do now ? Is there anything wrong now? Do i need to check a doctor or something ?

Quote Originally Posted by AlphaMike View Post