El natural is offline New Member
    Blog Entries

Little pink pills

Stats:
    Age 31 height 6 ft weight 180 lbs body fat 15percent
    I have a good diet and have a regular exercise plan
    I take protein cycle creatin and take pre workout pills in my quest to get ripped I purchased thirty little pentagon pills with a dragon on them , dianabol . I am contemplating doing my first cycle and trying to do my home work , I understand I may need a estrogen blocker and a test booster for pct I am very new to the steroids and any advice would be appreciated

kronik420 is offline Anabolic Member
    some little pink pills are not going to make you ripped... better off trading them for magic beans..

mummra is offline New Member
    Definitely do a bit more research there is tons of information on this site to help you along. I wouldn't do a dbol cycle for my first. Others can comment but in my opinion for first cycle 500 a week of test e to see how your body react s. For 12 -14 weeks. That's just my opinion the pros on here probably have more to input as well.

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Dbol results in a lot more water retention than other compounds. Not a good choice for leaning out.

First cycle should be a single testosterone ester. You'll need an AI to limit aromatase enzyme activity. HCG during cycle and tamoxifen and clomid for your post cycle.

What is your daily caloric intake and macro ratios?

Continue to educate before you medicate. Dbol alone is not a wise first cycle.

Bert is offline Senior Member
    Magic beans? Haha!

Psaletta is offline Member
    Wow... Dbol only cycle. To get ripped?
    1. Dbol will bloat you with water weight
    2. Oral only cycle = dumb
    3. Read

Happy thanksgiving!!

Blog Entries