Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By chaps
  • 1 Post By Euroholic
  • 1 Post By Live for the PUMP
  • 1 Post By Live for the PUMP

Thread: Starting on week 4 of 1st cycle, does my gear sound legit?

chaps is offline Associate Member

Starting on week 4 of 1st cycle, does my gear sound legit?

Hi Guys,

I'm pretty sure my gear is real but just wanted to post my experience thus far and check with the experienced members to dispel paranoia that I've been pinning fake shit. I'm running 500/mg of Kalpa Test E per week, split into 2 injections (one saturday and one wednesday). I've been injecting into my quads since it's easy to reach and I'm new to needles. I go back and forth between my two legs.

I'm 29 and an experienced powerlifter. I started at 163 lbs 3 weeks ago and I'm up to 172, eating about 3500 cal/day and around 250 protein/day. Considering how I upped my calories, the weight I've gained isn't unheard of, but it is a little on the high side. I was at 10% bf to start and I'm surely a little above that now.

The first injection on each quad made me really sore and stiff for the following days, I was practically limping. The injections themselves were painless, but its the next day I feel sore and still. After the first injection in each leg, the following pins have been brought much less soreness. Still, at week 4, I get sore and tender in the quad I pinned the next day and it lasts 2-3 days. Is pretty much normal? If it was fake, would I be getting sore like this?

Unfortunately, the state I live in makes it really hard to get blood panels. Even though there are clinics across the border that will do blood panels on request, they don't accept patients from my state (****ing bullshit).

What do you think guys? Real?

P0RK CH0P is offline Junior Member
    If you're in the US check out privatemdlabs.com for private blood work (they also offer other testing services.)

Blood work is the only way to see if your gear is legit or not.