JohnnyBlaze404 is offline New Member

Critique my cycle please

Hey guys, looking to run a second cycle here in about 2-3 weeks and just wanted some input on it. I'm 29, 6'4, and 215lbs, 9-10%bf. Diet is in order, and I've been training pretty consistently for about 11 years (I'm a Personal Trainer btw, so I have to haha). First cycle was Sustanon 350 at 500/wk split in 2 pins for weeks 1-6, then upped to 750 for weeks 6-8 when my gains kinda plateaued. I ran .25 EOD of Arimidex , only issue was I think the Adex caused some joint pain because my knees and elbows were feeling terrible by about week 6 so I'll definitely be upping the joint supp and fish oil ante this time around

Next cycle right now I know I wanna run the Sust 350 again for 6-8 weeks, depending how the early gains go. But I'm still torn between Dbol and DMZ Suspension for my 4 week kick start. I like the idea of being drier on the DMZ though so I'm leaning that direction. PCT will be Nolva and Clomid.

I'm considering running it like this:

Week 1-6/8: 1ml Sust 350 (500/tues/fri)
    Week 1-4: DMZ Suspension 1 pill/day weeks 1-2 to gauge how I feel on it, then maybe 2/day for weeks 3-4
    Week 1-End: Adex .25 EOD

What do you guys think as far as doses, etc?

And as I said, Nolva/Clomid will be the PCT for 4 weeks. I also plan to run Cycle Assist throughout the cycle.

Now one question I do have is, would HCG be 'necessary' for this cycle? If so, I need to figure out where to get my hands on some since I don't think my source has it.

Thanks in advance guys!

jgrayson60 is offline Junior Member
    I'm new to all of this stuff, but what about Trenbolone Enanthate ?

Cuz
    Cuz is offline VET
    dmz is shit

Cuz
    Cuz is offline VET
    and hcg is necessary on all cycles. do it right the first time

PistolPete33 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jgrayson60 View Post
    I'm new to all of this stuff, but what about Trenbolone Enanthate?