Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By gixxerboy1
  • 1 Post By ScotchGuard02
  • 1 Post By DeadlyD

Thread: Help the new guy please!

cj15204 is offline New Member

Help the new guy please!

Hey all. I've been cruising around this site for two years reading and learning (or trying to learn) my way around. I've opted to give it my first shot at test - e. I was going to run 250/ 2 times a week for 8-10 weeks. That's if I can take poking myself with a needle. Not a fan of that - at all. My question. Would you run an estrogen "blocker" with the cycle? I'm already a big chicken when it comes to this so I'm trying baby steps here bc I don't want to mess myself up. I'm an avid gym goer; however I'm fighting against genes so I'm opting to try test - e. I'm 34; 5'6 142 lbs. I'm going to say that my body fat is around 16%. Please help this scared little man get through this. Ha!! Be honest; I don't get offended easily. Just seeking help from those a lot more knowledgeable than myself here. I have a PCT in mind already.

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    yes you should use and ai also have proper pct set up.
    Also i would work on your diet. And get 1 set up before starting the cycle. I'm the same height as you. I bet you can get some more size with a good diet. Also if you dont fix your diet know you wont be able to keep what you gain on cycle after you stop it.
    cj15204 likes this.
    If people can't tell your on steroids then your doing them wrong

If you want to run a pretty safe cycle plan on Test, HCG , AI and a good PCT.
    cj15204 likes this.

DeadlyD is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ScotchGuard02 View Post
    If you want to run a pretty safe cycle plan on Test, HCG, AI and a good PCT.
    ^^^this. Also if you decide on test E then I would push it to 12 weeks 8-10 is not long enough imo. Keep asking questions and keep reading. Good luck
    cj15204 likes this.

Cuz
    Cuz is online now VET