Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By qscgugcsq
  • 1 Post By Java Man
  • 2 Post By MuscleInk

Thread: Injection site and max injectable amount

f1nallyfr33 is offline Junior Member

Injection site and max injectable amount

Can anybody tell the max you can pin in your quads at one time, if I'm using test-e 300 mg/ml. 600 mg a week? I'm good with the glutes but it seems it might be hard to do by yourself. Any input would be appreciated.

In other words how many ml's at one time max in quads.

qscgugcsq is offline Anabolic Member
    easely 3ml so you are g2g.

even shoulder can hold about 1.5ml(depending on the size)
    Red Bastard likes this.

testluva is offline Associate Member
    1.5mil shoulders
    3mil quads
    4mil gluets

Great. Thanks guys.

ironbeck is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    3ml in my quads, delts, glutes, hip

I have been studying this site for 2 years. Still haven't read everything. Just found the answers to my question. Thanks for answering anyway.

Quote Originally Posted by ironbeck
    3ml in my quads, delts, glutes, hip

Where in your hip. Don't get me wrong I know what the hip is. But where
    About do you go. Have never heard of that. Curious.

Java Man is offline Known Troll
    I've put 3cc's in:
    Delt, ant., post, med. All.
    Bicep, both heads
    Tricep, long and short heads
    Quad
    Pecs
    Calves, only once. I'll never pin calves again. You can guess why.

It depends on the size of the muscle I suppose but if you aren't big enough to absorb 3cc's you shouldn't be using aas yet in the first place.

So you've got nothing to worry about.
    The Titan99 likes this.